Prices dropping already

September 29, 2009 at 2:44 pm 3 comments

Gearing up for the holiday season, Wal-Mart Canada stores nationwide have dropped the price of some popular toys to $10, and new toys will be reduced to $10 every week between now and Christmas. Every week, Canadian shoppers will be able to find 10 toys––such as Transformers Universe (regular price $29.92), Tini Puppini Fashion Dogs (regular price $29.94), and Mega Bloks’ Builder Racer (regular price $24.96)––discounted for 10 bucks. Wal-Mart Canada is currently celebrating its 15th anniversary and are expecting to lower prices for a slew of products to celebrate the event.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Moms More Likely to Use Facebook, MySpace, and Twitter The Toy Insider’s “Hot 20” Toys for the 2009 Holiday Season

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. JimmyBean  |  October 1, 2009 at 12:23 pm

    I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

    Reply
    • 2. laurieschacht  |  October 1, 2009 at 5:40 pm

      Thanks, I’ve just started this and I’m glad to know that what I’m writing is “a good read”. I’m going to try to get off price tomorrow! Thanks for the reply.

      Laurie, The Toy Insider Mom

      Reply
  • 3. real estate mutual funds  |  October 6, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case, great info…I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Top Rated


