Time to Read

December 3, 2009 at 6:21 pm Leave a comment

This has simply become the busiest time of the year….and my favorite way to unwind (when I can grab some time) is to read! So…some great books I just finished. The Help….what a great book…just gave to my 16 year old to read. The courage of some woman who can leave the “pack” to do what’s right! The Reliable Wife…didn’t love it at first, but a book with twists that keep it intriging..worth getting to the end. Now I’m reading the Art of Racing in the Rain..not only I am thoroughly enjoying it, I’m looking at my dog in a whole new light! Read…and share your great books with your kids!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

The Big Toy Book Teaching confidence

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


toy insider

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Top Rated


