Not always toys!!

December 10, 2009 at 12:50 am Leave a comment

Entertaining mom at the doc's office!!

Today I had to pull my youngest out of school and run to the city (check out a little curve motion in her back…but all is fine).

We sat chatting. For one thing, my youngest is my funniest! She has always had a sense of humor and she keeps getting funnier. I told her how beautiful she was…she told me that I was too…that I looked liked I was 16. I laughed and so did she (after all…she is 14). She then needed to entertain me while we were waiting for the doctor. Here’s her idea of entertaining her mom. Doc said she could keep the glove!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Remember Rainbow Brite Toys of Hope

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


toy insider

Top Rated


