Vacation Memories

March 10, 2010 at 11:59 pm Leave a comment

I promised myself that I would write about our vacation until I finished…and I’m keeping that promise, even though I’m late.  And that vacation seemed like years ago, instead of just 10 weeks ago.

So next stop ATV!  Now here’s something we never did before, any of us.  A little scary at first…but once we got the hang of it, off we went, through the jungle, through the river, with a stop to take a dip in a watering hole (so to speak).  In my life, I’ve never been dirtier…but so much fun.  I was wearing white shorts that day…they will never be white again:)  The day ended with a wonderful lunch in a little house on top of a secluded mountain…and here’s my happy (but very dirty) family enjoying the view.  When we  get back to our hotel this evening we will meet up with close friends who are joining the rest of this vacation with their own teens.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

M&M’s..only 27 days left!! Flying through the Jungle….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


toy insider

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Top Rated


